The Snarl

I’ve been a gamer for over two decades, and I’ve lived in the same place for all that time. So when I look behind my TV with all my consoles (6 of them) hooked up to it, I see something akin to this:

Only a slight exaggeration.

Honestly this is the best argument for just being a PC-exclusive gamer. I’m attempting to move all this nonsense to a different house, but I’m dreading having to untangle it all. I know making this sort of observation isn’t new or fresh, but you’d think that in our space-age, 2012 world, we’d have less mundane problems with too many wires. Anyways, because of my moving situation, I’ll be making short posts like this one for a few days.

Posted on May 10, 2012, in Notices. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

