Sick Day

Today I’m a bit under the weather, and not the even the good kind where you stay home and play video games all day (I miss you, years of formal education!). I didn’t want to leave radio silence, so I’ll just say that I’m planning special posts for Wednesday and Friday, to make up for this horrible catastrophe.

Until then, I recommend this free dungeon-crawly platformer game: Spelunky!

It’s simple and fun and makes for quick, short games. It’s an amazing time-waster.

Posted on March 19, 2012, in Notices and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Blah, I have to download? Okay, because I have a soft spot for games like this. Get well soon, man! Keep blogging 🙂

    ~Another Gamer

Leave a Reply

